Student Spotlight

The Student Government Association (SGA) members for the 2020-2021 academic year are: Paula McCullough (President), Cindy Stafford, (Vice President), Rona Williams (Secretary), Deborah Love (Treasurer).

Paula McCullough (President)

Cindy Stafford, (Vice President)

Rona Williams (Secretary)

Deborah Love (Treasurer)


Patrick Jones, MDiv. class of 2018, and his wife have been traveling almost every year or every other year since 2008 to Maua, Kenya, to work at the Methodist Hospital there. Here is his report from their trip earlier this year:

Read his full story here.