The following persons have been named to the IECCD Board:

  • Rev. Dr. Robert C. Scott (Baptist)
  • Rev. Tammy West Jones (Evangelical Lutheran Church In America)
  • Rev. Keith Lipsey (African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church)
  • Rev. Stacey Lundy (United Methodist Church)
  • Rev. Hilario Cesneros (Episcopal Church.)
  • Rev. Tamara Kersey (African Methodist Episcopal Church)
  • Rev. Julie Peoples (United Church of Christ)
  • Rev. Dr. Karen Owens (African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church)

The Board held its first meeting on the campus of HTS on March 4, 2019.